Our Team

Our team

Laurent Tapie

(re-founder & ceo)

Patrick Delage

(President of honor)

Technical team


Benoit Bagur

(Technical direction)

Double Champion of the World In FIA Touring Car, as Technical Director

Mauro Bianchi

(Chassis & Suspensions)

Major contibutor for 7 F1 Championship titles

Jacques Villeneuve

(Handling and Set-up)

F1 Champion of the World
Indycar Champion
Winner of the Indianapolis 500